Club Hub App – Update

I’m sure that as we are all very busy mummys we are always looking for new ways to help us when it comes to organizing our time efficiently with our children.

I came across the Club Hub app and I think that this is a great idea. It is hard to find what’s in our own area and as a busy working mum I want to be able to find the information as quickly as possible.

The app isn’t available yet but it will be soon so spread the word as I think that this will be a great way of finding the information that you need.

I am just about to start up a Parent and Toddler class in my area called Tiny Twirlers (search for me on Facebook) and I want to get as many people knowing about the classes as possible so I’ll be looking into adding my information onto the app too.

New Image

Leave a Reply

