Review – Tastebox

If you’re anything like me, you like to have a treat at the end of the week!

Sometimes is more than just the end of the week!!

If you’re looking for something a little different head to Tastebox to find some interesting treats (some of which are from America).

I found the service very good, I was even cheeky enough to ask for 2 products to test as me and my hubby have different tastes.

We chose the Strawberry Cow Tales and the Cookie Dough Bites I thought that they were good value for money and they arrived in a timely manner. The Cookie Dough Bites were very moreish and I kinda wish they were a little bigger (but that’s just me!) and Mr Very Busy liked his cow tales 🙂

Thank you for letting me review these products.

 

Leave a Reply

