Review – Inspired Penguin

I love looking for new companies that are based in the UK that offer unique products and when I stumbled across Inspired Penguin I thought the products were great and I wondered if they would be willing to let me write a review for them.

When I contacted Inspired Penguin, Jess responded so quickly and had so many ideas for what she could produce for me and my children. I’m rubbish at making decisions so I gave her some random ideas (but being really clear I didn’t want pink) and told her the colours of the girl’s bedrooms (Big M is yellow and Little M is orange).

Jess was very swift in coming up with some ideas for the girl’s personalised prints. I had mentioned that Little M is a bit obsessed with dogs at the moment and even though that’s some thing Jess doesn’t normally do she managed to come up with something. Here is what she sent me:

I loved both the concepts and they arrived in no time.  I am yet to pop them in some frames, I’m waiting for the Christmas hols to do that but when I do I’ll up date the post. But I wanted to share these with you now as you still have time to order for Christmas. Last order date is 13th December so you’ll have to get a wriggle on.

Thank you Inspired Penguin for letting me review your lovely products 🙂

Leave a Reply

