A snow day? 

I was gutted today when I found out I had to go to work! All I wanted to do was play in the snow with my girls. I know I’m on supply and I wouldn’t have gotten paid but I really don’t think I care!

I am praying for more snow next week now…although not for Monday as I have to travel to London for a job interview so I that would be a little annoying if I had to cancel that. Especially as I’ve booked a hotel and it’s non refundable.

Has anyone else had a snow day? I’m very jealous if you have. 😊

Leave a Reply

