Review- Felt Tails

I love hand made stuff, mainly because I can’t do it myself!

I find it fascinating that someone can look at a pattern and create something beautiful. That’s what Nicola from Felt Tails can do (I am now the Very Jealous Mummy!).

Felt Tails is a lovely company that can create children’s personalised items using felt. All the items are gorgeous and are the perfect new baby gift. The products range from nursery art, mobiles, to handmade cards.

As I don’t have any new babies in my life the Very Busy Family got our unique car sign. The detail that has gone into it is just lovely, Little M was very taken with it was desperate to play with it so we had to put it somewhere safe before I put it in the car, otherwise there would be nothing left of it!!

Thank you Nicola for letting me review your product and your company. This will be my first stop next time there is a new baby on it’s way. If anyone else would like to visit Felt Tails, use this code for 10% off your first order: MY1STFELTTAILSORDER

Leave a Reply

