It’s too early!

I think my children are trying to kill me off! Both of them are getting up so early at the moment…I am slowly loosing the will to live! 

Today Little M got me up at 4.45am 😩 I am struggling to stay awake at work at the moment. 😴

Before the suggestions come in to try and get her to stay in bed longer I need to tell you that the rooms are pitch black upstairs. We have blackout blinds and curtains as well as blackout covers on the windows. When me and Mr VB go to bed we have to put the torches on our phones so we can see. I’ve tried to give them both supper before bedtime and that hasn’t worked. 

I have no idea what to do! 

To be honest I think she might be going through a bit of a developmental growth spurt. Her speech has come on loads, she’s been moved into her big girl bed and she’s now figured out how to open the baby gates. 

Where has my baby gone?? 

I hope this is just a phase!! πŸ€žπŸ™πŸ»

Any tips would be greatly appreciated 😊

Leave a Reply

