Inspired by Pinterest 

I have recently joined Pinterest as the Very Busy Mummy. I had seen that another mummy blogger had joined and I was interested to see how I could had another dimension to my own blog. 

I have created a few boards linked to themes I talk about in my blog, mummy and daughter time, toddler activities and outdoor games. I want to add more but I kind of don’t want to overwhelm my self with it. 

I’ve been taking notice of the different pins I’ve been adding to my boards. So I thought I’d give some of them a go:

Firework painting
Trying to thread cereal onto straws

There are some really great ideas on there and I’m hoping to find as many as possible and add them to my boards. 

I’m still getting to know how to use Pinterest properly but please stick with me and search for The Very Busy Mummy to keep up date with my new pins. 

Leave a Reply

